crafts with trash

IMG_1215 IMG_1211

Been off to holidays, scuba diving near Trondheim in Norway. Mmm, the seafood is incredible! But before I brag more (or get my photos from the trip sorted), here’s a little craft project. I’m taking a trash design course at the Aalto University, super fun! 🙂

*

Oon lomaillut Trondheimin lähellä Norjassa sukellusreissulla. Meren eväitä on pistelty sitä tahtia että heikompia hirvittää! Mutta ennen kun keulin enempi (tai saan kuvat ladattua kamerasta), tässäpä yks projekti jonka tein Aalto Yliopiston roskasta designiksi -kurssilla. Hauskaa miettiä, mitä kaikkea roskaksi päätyvistä materiaaleista voisi askarrella! 🙂

IMG_1208Here’s how the graters I found a while ago ended up. I think they look awesome as candle holders!

*

Tällaisiksi joku aika sitten löytämäni raastimet päätyivät. Tykkään että ne näyttää hyvältä kynttilälyhtyinä!

3 thoughts on “crafts with trash

Leave a comment