Florence flask

IMG_0757

I can’t believe my lab glass hunting luck lately! This fantastic Florence flask is a whopping 10 liters! The life-size brass pineapple gives a size reference. I’m so friggin’ elated!😀

I think I’ll just place it on the floor as is, or maybe with an occasional flower. Come fall, I might even put xmas lights in it…

*

En voi uskoa onneani! 10-litrainen Florence -labrapullo sopii aiemmin löytämieni jatkoksi. Valtava! Aidonkokoinen messinkiananas antaa osviittaa koosta. Olen järjettömän onnellinen!😀

Luulen että pullo pääsee istuksimaan lattialle sellaisenaan, tai saa se silloin tällöin ehkä kukan kaverikseen. Syksymmällä saatan innostua pistämään jouluvaloja sen sisään…

4 thoughts on “Florence flask

  1. That pineapple is amazing! It looks antique, please say it isn’t? I kind of need one!! The flask is pretty cool too

    • I got the pineapple from a flea market, it looks like it could be from the early 90s… Not really antique, but not much help to you either, I’m afraid!

Leave a Reply

