happy hunting

IMG_9591

I went thrifting yesterday and lookie what I found! I couldn’t be happier! :D

The candlesticks are Iittala Festivo and I already had 3 of them in different sizes. The blue/grey vase is a candlestick, if you turn it over… that’s “Mesimarja” by Tamara Aladin at Riihimäen Lasi. I love how the hue changes depending on the light.

IMG_9597

This is a salt/pepper shaker by the Russian Lomonosov. And for once I also found a pile of clothes I liked!🙂

IMG_9599

And a free chair from the curb!  It’s a bit grubby but I’m sure it’ll clean up nice. This week’s bounty was plentiful indeed!🙂

Leave a Reply

