Lupines!

IMG_9264

IMG_9232

IMG_9274

It’s been so warm lately the wild lupines have gotten crazy along the roads and fields! I was away on a work trip for this past week, but now that I got home I couldn’t resist anymore – I had to go pick some!🙂 Might have gone a bit over board here, but they’re just so lush and gorgeous…IMG_9241

Even the leaves are lovely! They remind me of fan palms and always bring a nice, tropical feeling…🙂

The table cloth is a recent find at a flea market. I’m thinking of making a few sit pillows for the outdoor area and loved the geometry of this piece!

Leave a Reply

